Landis Rath & Cobb LLP is a premier boutique law firm concentrating on commercial bankruptcy, corporate restructuring and business litigation. We provide sophisticated legal advice and services to national, international and local clients in and out of federal and state courts. Our proven record of success is backed by a commitment to advocate for our clients' interests with personalized service and expert counsel.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP is located in the Citizens Bank Building in the heart of downtown Wilmington.  The main entrance is at 9th and Market Streets; the rear entrance at 10th and Shipley Streets.

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP

919 Market Street, Suite 1800

Wilmington, DE 19801

Get directions

For general inquiries, please contact:

Phone: 302.467.4400

Fax: 302.467.4450

Email: info@lrclaw.com

To directly contact a particular attorney, please use the directory below or search by name under the “Attorneys” tab.

Attorney Directory

Kimberly A. Brown
302.467.4436
brown@lrclaw.com

Rebecca L. Butcher
302.467.4415
butcher@lrclaw.com

Richard S. Cobb
302.467.4430
cobb@lrclaw.com

Travis J. Ferguson
302.467.4412
ferguson@lrclaw.com
 James S. Green, Jr.
302.467.4426
green@lrclaw.com

Adam G. Landis 
302.467.4410
landis@lrclaw.com

Matthew B. McGuire
302.467.4416
mcguire@lrclaw.com

Kerri K. Mumford
302.467.4414
mumford@lrclaw.com

Tyler O’Connell
302.467.4435
oconnell@lrclaw.com

Daniel B. Rath
302.467.4420
rath@lrclaw.com

Joseph D. Wright
302.467.4437
wright@lrclaw.com